Blizzard Bicycle Club holds 37th Annual Awards Banquet on Sunday night

first_imgFORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – The Blizzard Bicycle Club held its 37th Annual Awards Banquet on Sunday night.In attendance for the event was 26 people to celebrate the end of the 2019 cycling season.Taking top honours was Nicholas Guliov for the Men’s Combine Cup and Kristine Bock for the Women’s Combine Cup.- Advertisement -Here is the complete list of award recipients:Combine Cup – Men: Nicholas GuliovCombine Cup – Women: Kristine BockAdvertisement Cadet Boys 15 to 16: Tanner McCrackenAdvertisement Junior Boys 17 to 18: Nicholas GuliovJunior Girls 17 to 18: Amanda MitchellSenior Men 19 to 29: Robert SappMasters A Men 30 to 39: Lucas BrandMasters A Women 30 to 39: Heather McCrackenAdvertisement Masters B Men 40 to 49: Dan WebsterMasters B Women 40 to 49: Kristine BockMasters C Men 50 to 59: Calvin McCrackenMasters D Men 60 to 69: Pat FerrisMasters E Men 70+: Richard WoodAdvertisementcenter_img Peewee Boys12 and Under: Brett McCrackenMini-me Boys 13 to 14: Matthew MitchellMini-me Girls 13 to 14: Madison McCracken Most Improved: Sam KeatsHalfwheel: Heather McCrackenTime Trial Men: Ray Avanthay (23:12)Time Trial Women: Heather McCracken (27:10)last_img read more